We Made It Through Thanksgiving

1I am happy to say that Thanksgiving weekend was a lot of fun but stressful.  I am also happy to report that I made it without getting a “bad girl spanking” at the end.  I have to say it was hard at times not to just let my attitude take over.

It was close when my husband used all the onion we had as he did not realize I needed some for the stuffing.  I had to make two trips to the grocery store before they closed which then put me behind schedule.

As you can imagine I just kept telling myself “ it’s all good we have all the time in the world don’t panic.”  What that really means is I kept telling myself  “don’t do anything that ends up with you across Daddy’s lap for something you could of prevented.”

Posted on December 10, 2013, in spanked with love. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave Us Your Comments

