Oh No, Not The Spanking Hand!

1First, we really hope that everyone had a very Merry Christmas.  I know that we feel very blessed.

I find myself in a weird situation that I never really gave much thought about this happening, but I have been very good and only have had good girl spankings for quite awhile now but my husband hurt his wrist and yes, it is his spanking hand.  It has been almost a week since I have laid across his lap and felt his hand on my bottom.  I have used the “you need to go see the doctor” but of course in true male fashion my husband says “no, it will be fine.”

I am thinking that I have only one thing I can do to motivate my husband to go see the doctor.  In true female fashion I am going to have to take stand.  I will have to hold back everything.  No more personal attention.  You know things like my bottom and all that comes with that.

Wish me luck! This could end with me having a very, very sore bottom.  But if that means he sees the doctor then it is a chance I am willing to take.

Posted on December 28, 2013, in spanked with love. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave Us Your Comments

