Opps, I Forgot My Lunch! Part 2

1When I got home tonight I walked into our bathroom and there it was – The Plaque. “Don’t forget your lunch!” As you can see it is a very nice plaque.

lunch

I realize now that I will have no excuse (not that I needed one) my husband does most of the cooking and it is all from scratch so forgetting my lunch is very disappointing to me. I see now that he may feel differently.

I can’t wait until I say “D…I forgot my lunch!”  When it does I will let you know how that goes.

Posted on June 12, 2014, in spanked with love. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave Us Your Comments

