I Really Need A Long Spanking

1Almost two weeks ago we added a new member to our family.  He is a sweet puppy and as everyone knows puppy’s take a lot of work, which means a schedule adjustment for us and not alot of time alone together. It has been almost two weeks since any alone time with Daddy.  It is starting to wear on me.  I feel like there is this wall between us.  He keeps reassuring me everything is good and I know we just need to let the puppy settle in and we will again have more special time together.

I am trying so hard not to get sassy and get myself in trouble but it is getting harder each day.

Posted on August 13, 2014, in spanked with love. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I hope you’re still holding on! A good girl spanking sounds great to me right about now. My internal chaos is from trying to get all my stuff ready to start homeschooling again for my oldest 4. I’m not naturally a very structured person so it takes a lot out of me to force myself to be organized. My husband is still trying to wrap his head around the concept of “good girl” or therapeutic spankings so I still have to ask for them. I would like them much more requently, but I don’t want to break his brain. I’ve got to take it slow. 🙂

    • Brat E Pants, thank you for the comment. I understand not always being structured. I think that is what gets me in trouble most of the time. I too sometimes have to ask for a “good girl spanking” as well. Funny how sometimes he can’t tell by the look on my face!

Leave Us Your Comments

