My Anticipated Good Girl Spanking

1Finally, the new puppy is settling in and things are getting back to normal. I got a long and anticipated good girl spanking.  But since it had been a while my bottom was, well, let’s say out of shape.  As I lay across my Daddy’s lap asking for and needing this spanking I thought ouch and realized that he needed this too.  When I did my little look out of the corner of my eye, he had the most content look on his face and after several swats on one cheek before a  little rubbing, that was proof he need this as much as me.

It looks like we will have alot of extra time home alone this coming weekend – I have a feeling my bottom will be back in shape by Monday.

Posted on August 19, 2014, in spanked with love. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave Us Your Comments

