My Horoscope Says What…Really?

1Today started out with the puppy jumping across me with great excitement rolling around on the bed next to me.  I said yes getting up now.  As I had my coffee I read all the ad’s in the Sunday paper.  My husband made a huge breakfast, you know the kind that sticks to your ribs and keeps you full for hours.  My husband even cleaned the kitchen afterwards.

As I lay on the couch after eating way too much, my husband starts reading the news paper.  I have to say he finds some interesting article’s especially in the Sunday paper.  Pretty soon he starts laughing, I said “what’s so funny?”  He said “your horoscope says you need discipline today.”  I said “what no it doesn’t.” Oh yes it does……

 

photo

 

I guess all isn’t lost it does say the day will be an “8”, but it isn’t even noon yet so anything can happen.  I told my husband he was being kinda sassy today, not sure if that was the right thing to say now.

Posted on August 31, 2014, in spanked with love. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. OMG. LOL. What a great horoscope!!

Leave Us Your Comments

