Horoscope Off By A Day

1As you can see by my last post my horoscope said “be careful today or discipline will be needed”.  I pretty much made it through that day until late that night I got a little snippy but since we weren’t alone my husband did not correct me right away.

The next morning I was still a little snippy but I didn’t think much about it and my husband hadn’t said anything about what happened the night before as of that morning.

For those of us who live this lifestyle we all know if we are the submissive one that it isn’t always a good thing if we are snippy and it can’t be addressed right away.  If you are someone like me it’s like having a “green light” to just keep going.

Well the “green light” turned to an almost pure “red light” I stress almost.

Once we were alone my husband wasted no time taking me into the bedroom.  Once I was over his lap he pulled my panties up so my cheeks were bare and gave me six very stingy spanks on each cheek before he rubbed.  I said ” ouch” and asked isn’t this suppose to be a “good girl spanking”?  He didn’t say a word as he continued and my panties came off.

As I tried not to wiggle or say anything, my husband finally said ” don’t you think you have been a little “Sassy” last night and today”.  I said well, “yes” I guess so.  My husband “no guessing” about it with several more hard spanks to my bottom.  “Yes” I said I have been sassy.

My husband said ” good” because the next level of spanking is ” bad girl” and I know you don’t want that.

No I don’t.

Posted on September 7, 2014, in spanked with love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave Us Your Comments

